68012 Train Running Status

To check 68012 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68012 TATA KGP Local, you are starting your journey from Kalaikunda today. Then you will select Kalaikunda as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68012 live status containing 68012 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68012 train running status


Train number 68012 TATA KGP Local is a MEMU that runs between Tatanagar Jn and Kharagpur Jn. It covers total journey of 138 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Tatanagar Jn at 03:15 and arrives Kharagpur Jn at 05:50 on first day. 68012 TATA KGP MEMU has total 17 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68012?

The 17 stations for which 68012 running status is checked are Tatanagar Junction, Asanboni, Rakha Mines, Galudih, Ghatsila, Dalbhumgarh, Kokpara, Chakulia, Kanimahuli, Gidni, Khatkura, Jhargram, Banstola, Sardiha, Khemasuli, Kalaikunda, Kharagpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 68012 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68012 TATA KGP Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 68012, actual and expected departure time of TATA KGP Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68012 TATA KGP Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68012 for your journey station to find if train 68012, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68012 train running status TATA KGP Local running status 68012 live train status 68012 train status