68014 Train Running Status

To check 68014 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68014 Kgp Tata Local, you are starting your journey from Kalaikunda today. Then you will select Kalaikunda as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68014 live status containing 68014 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68014 train running status

Kgp Tata Local

Train number 68014 Kgp Tata Local is a MEMU that runs between Tatanagar Jn and Kharagpur Jn. It covers total journey of 138 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Tatanagar Jn at 14:10 and arrives Kharagpur Jn at 17:40 on first day. 68014 TATA KGP MEMU has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68014?

The 19 stations for which 68014 running status is checked are Tatanagar Junction, Govindpur Ph, Asanboni, Rakha Mines, Galudih, Ghatsila, Chirugoda, Dalbhumgarh, Kokpara, Chakulia, Kanimahuli, Gidni, Khatkura, Jhargram, Banstola, Sardiha, Khemasuli, Kalaikunda, Kharagpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 68014 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68014 Kgp Tata Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 68014, actual and expected departure time of Kgp Tata Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68014 Kgp Tata Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68014 for your journey station to find if train 68014, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68014 train running status Kgp Tata Local running status 68014 live train status 68014 train status