68017 Train Running Status

To check 68017 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68017 GMO CKP Passenger, you are starting your journey from Barabambo today. Then you will select Barabambo as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68017 live status containing 68017 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68017 train running status

GMO CKP Passenger

Train number 68017 GMO CKP Passenger is a MEMU that runs between Nsc Bose J Gomo and Chakradharpur. It covers total journey of 239 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nsc Bose J Gomo at 14:50 and arrives Chakradharpur at 22:25 on first day. 68017 GMO CKP MEMU has total 39 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68017?

The 39 stations for which 68017 running status is checked are Nsc Bose J Gomo, Khario, Khanudih, Kharkhari, Mahuda, Malkera Junction, Tata Sijua Halt, Layabad, Karkend, Bhaga Junction, Jamadobu, Bhowra Junction, Sudamdih, Bhojudih Junction, Santaldih, Rukni, Sanka, Adra Junction, Garh Dhrubeswar, Anara, Bagalia, Kushtaur, Chharra, Purulia Junction, Tamna, Kantadih, Urma, Barabhum, Biramdih, Nimdih, Chandil Junction, Manikul, Kunki, Kandra, Sini Junction, Mahali Marup, Rajkharsawan Junction, Barabambo, Chakradharpur.

What important informations are provided in 68017 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68017 GMO CKP Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 68017, actual and expected departure time of GMO CKP Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68017 GMO CKP Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68017 for your journey station to find if train 68017, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68017 train running status GMO CKP Passenger running status 68017 live train status 68017 train status