68028 Train Running Status

To check 68028 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68028 SBP ROU Passenger, you are starting your journey from Panposh today. Then you will select Panposh as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68028 live status containing 68028 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68028 train running status

SBP ROU Passenger

Train number 68028 SBP ROU Passenger is a MEMU that runs between Sambalpur and Rourkela. It covers total journey of 150 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sambalpur at 11:10 and arrives Rourkela at 14:50 on first day. 68028 SBP ROU MEMU has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68028?

The 23 stations for which 68028 running status is checked are Sambalpur, Sambalpur Road, Sarla Road, Sason, Rengali, Lapanga, Brundamal, Jharsuguda Road, Jharsuguda Junction, Dhutra, Panpali, Bagdihi, Dharuadihi, Bamra, Tangarmunda, Garpos, Sagra, Sonakhan, Raj Gangpur, Kanshbahal, Kalunga, Panposh, Rourkela.

What important informations are provided in 68028 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68028 SBP ROU Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 68028, actual and expected departure time of SBP ROU Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68028 SBP ROU Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68028 for your journey station to find if train 68028, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68028 train running status SBP ROU Passenger running status 68028 live train status 68028 train status