68032 Train Running Status

To check 68032 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68032 SBP JSG Passenger, you are starting your journey from Jharsuguda Road today. Then you will select Jharsuguda Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68032 live status containing 68032 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68032 train running status

SBP JSG Passenger

Train number 68032 SBP JSG Passenger is a MEMU that runs between Sambalpur and Jharsuguda Jn. It covers total journey of 49 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sambalpur at 19:15 and arrives Jharsuguda Jn at 20:35 on first day. 68032 SBP JSG MEMU has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68032?

The 9 stations for which 68032 running status is checked are Sambalpur, Sambalpur Road, Sarla Road, Sason, Rengali, Lapanga, Brundamal, Jharsuguda Road, Jharsuguda Junction.

What important informations are provided in 68032 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68032 SBP JSG Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 68032, actual and expected departure time of SBP JSG Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68032 SBP JSG Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68032 for your journey station to find if train 68032, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68032 train running status SBP JSG Passenger running status 68032 live train status 68032 train status