68043 Train Running Status

To check 68043 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68043 KGP ASN Memu Pass, you are starting your journey from Burnpur today. Then you will select Burnpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68043 live status containing 68043 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68043 train running status

KGP ASN Memu Pass

Train number 68043 KGP ASN Memu Pass is a MEMU that runs between Kharagpur Jn and Asansol Jn. It covers total journey of 210 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kharagpur Jn at 05:40 and arrives Asansol Jn at 11:20 on first day. 68043 KGP ASN MEMU has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68043?

The 31 stations for which 68043 running status is checked are Kharagpur Junction, Girimaidan, Gokulpur, Midnapore, Godapiasal, Salboni, Chandrakona Rd, Garhbeta, Bogri Road, Piardoba, Bishnupur, Ramsagar, Ondagram, Kalisen Ph, Bheduasol, Bankura, Anchuri, Chhatna, Jhantipahari, Sirjam, Indrabil, Metyalsahar Halt, Adra Junction, Joychandi Pahar, Bero, Ramkanali Junction, Muradi, Madhukunda, Damodar Junction, Burnpur, Asansol Junction.

What important informations are provided in 68043 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68043 KGP ASN Memu Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 68043, actual and expected departure time of KGP ASN Memu Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68043 KGP ASN Memu Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68043 for your journey station to find if train 68043, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68043 train running status KGP ASN Memu Pass running status 68043 live train status 68043 train status