68070 Train Running Status

To check 68070 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68070 ASN ADRA Local, you are starting your journey from Joychandi Pahar today. Then you will select Joychandi Pahar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68070 live status containing 68070 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68070 train running status


Train number 68070 ASN ADRA Local is a MEMU that runs between Asansol Jn and Adra Jn. It covers total journey of 41 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Asansol Jn at 22:35 and arrives Adra Jn at 23:50 on first day. 68070 ASN ADRA MEMU has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68070?

The 9 stations for which 68070 running status is checked are Asansol Junction, Burnpur, Damodar Junction, Madhukunda, Muradi, Ramkanali Junction, Bero, Joychandi Pahar, Adra Junction.

What important informations are provided in 68070 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68070 ASN ADRA Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 68070, actual and expected departure time of ASN ADRA Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68070 ASN ADRA Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68070 for your journey station to find if train 68070, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68070 train running status ASN ADRA Local running status 68070 live train status 68070 train status