68071 Train Running Status

To check 68071 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68071 ADRA KNF Local, you are starting your journey from Kharkhari today. Then you will select Kharkhari as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68071 live status containing 68071 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68071 train running status


Train number 68071 ADRA KNF Local is a MEMU that runs between Adra Jn and Khanudih. It covers total journey of 70 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Adra Jn at 07:15 and arrives Khanudih at 09:55 on first day. 68071 ADRA KNF MEMU has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68071?

The 16 stations for which 68071 running status is checked are Adra Junction, Sanka, Rukni, Santaldih, Bhojudih Junction, Sudamdih, Bhowra Junction, Jamadobu, Bhaga Junction, Karkend, Layabad, Tata Sijua Halt, Malkera Junction, Mahuda, Kharkhari, Khanudih.

What important informations are provided in 68071 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68071 ADRA KNF Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 68071, actual and expected departure time of ADRA KNF Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68071 ADRA KNF Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68071 for your journey station to find if train 68071, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68071 train running status ADRA KNF Local running status 68071 live train status 68071 train status