68075 Train Running Status

To check 68075 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68075 ADRA BJE Local, you are starting your journey from Santaldih today. Then you will select Santaldih as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68075 live status containing 68075 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68075 train running status


Train number 68075 ADRA BJE Local is a MEMU that runs between Adra Jn and Bhojudih Jn. It covers total journey of 30 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Adra Jn at 22:35 and arrives Bhojudih Jn at 23:20 on first day. 68075 ADRA BJE MEMU has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68075?

The 5 stations for which 68075 running status is checked are Adra Junction, Sanka, Rukni, Santaldih, Bhojudih Junction.

What important informations are provided in 68075 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68075 ADRA BJE Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 68075, actual and expected departure time of ADRA BJE Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68075 ADRA BJE Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68075 for your journey station to find if train 68075, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68075 train running status ADRA BJE Local running status 68075 live train status 68075 train status