68076 Train Running Status

To check 68076 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68076 BJE ADRA Local, you are starting your journey from Sanka today. Then you will select Sanka as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68076 live status containing 68076 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68076 train running status


Train number 68076 BJE ADRA Local is a MEMU that runs between Bhojudih Jn and Adra Jn. It covers total journey of 30 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhojudih Jn at 03:35 and arrives Adra Jn at 04:25 on first day. 68076 BJE ADRA MEMU has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68076?

The 5 stations for which 68076 running status is checked are Bhojudih Junction, Santaldih, Rukni, Sanka, Adra Junction.

What important informations are provided in 68076 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68076 BJE ADRA Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 68076, actual and expected departure time of BJE ADRA Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68076 BJE ADRA Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68076 for your journey station to find if train 68076, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68076 train running status BJE ADRA Local running status 68076 live train status 68076 train status