68077 Train Running Status

To check 68077 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68077 ADRA VAA Local, you are starting your journey from Jamadobu today. Then you will select Jamadobu as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68077 live status containing 68077 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68077 train running status


Train number 68077 ADRA VAA Local is a MEMU that runs between Adra Jn and Bhaga Jn. It covers total journey of 41 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Adra Jn at 13:20 and arrives Bhaga Jn at 14:40 on first day. 68077 ADRA VAA MEMU has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68077?

The 9 stations for which 68077 running status is checked are Adra Junction, Sanka, Rukni, Santaldih, Bhojudih Junction, Sudamdih, Bhowra Junction, Jamadobu, Bhaga Junction.

What important informations are provided in 68077 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68077 ADRA VAA Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 68077, actual and expected departure time of ADRA VAA Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68077 ADRA VAA Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68077 for your journey station to find if train 68077, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68077 train running status ADRA VAA Local running status 68077 live train status 68077 train status