68079 Train Running Status

To check 68079 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68079 BJE CRP Local, you are starting your journey from Dugda today. Then you will select Dugda as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68079 live status containing 68079 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68079 train running status


Train number 68079 BJE CRP Local is a MEMU that runs between Bhojudih Jn and Chandrapura. It covers total journey of 38 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhojudih Jn at 12:00 and arrives Chandrapura at 14:00 on first day. 68079 BJE CRP MEMU has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68079?

The 7 stations for which 68079 running status is checked are Bhojudih Junction, Sbewbabudih, Talgaria, Mahuda, Januniatna, Dugda, Chandrapura.

What important informations are provided in 68079 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68079 BJE CRP Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 68079, actual and expected departure time of BJE CRP Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68079 BJE CRP Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68079 for your journey station to find if train 68079, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68079 train running status BJE CRP Local running status 68079 live train status 68079 train status