68080 Train Running Status

To check 68080 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68080 CRP BJE Local, you are starting your journey from Sbewbabudih today. Then you will select Sbewbabudih as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68080 live status containing 68080 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68080 train running status


Train number 68080 CRP BJE Local is a MEMU that runs between Chandrapura and Bhojudih Jn. It covers total journey of 38 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chandrapura at 14:30 and arrives Bhojudih Jn at 16:30 on first day. 68080 CRP BJE MEMU has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68080?

The 7 stations for which 68080 running status is checked are Chandrapura, Dugda, Januniatna, Mahuda, Talgaria, Sbewbabudih, Bhojudih Junction.

What important informations are provided in 68080 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68080 CRP BJE Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 68080, actual and expected departure time of CRP BJE Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68080 CRP BJE Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68080 for your journey station to find if train 68080, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68080 train running status CRP BJE Local running status 68080 live train status 68080 train status