68082 Train Running Status

To check 68082 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68082 ADRA VSU Local, you are starting your journey from Ramsagar today. Then you will select Ramsagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68082 live status containing 68082 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68082 train running status


Train number 68082 ADRA VSU Local is a MEMU that runs between Adra Jn and Bishnupur. It covers total journey of 84 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Adra Jn at 21:15 and arrives Bishnupur at 22:55 on first day. 68082 ADRA VSU MEMU has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68082?

The 13 stations for which 68082 running status is checked are Adra Junction, Metyalsahar Halt, Indrabil, Sirjam, Jhantipahari, Chhatna, Anchuri, Bankura, Bheduasol, Kalisen Ph, Ondagram, Ramsagar, Bishnupur.

What important informations are provided in 68082 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68082 ADRA VSU Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 68082, actual and expected departure time of ADRA VSU Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68082 ADRA VSU Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68082 for your journey station to find if train 68082, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68082 train running status ADRA VSU Local running status 68082 live train status 68082 train status