68086 Train Running Status

To check 68086 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68086 RNC KGP Memu Pass, you are starting your journey from Girimaidan today. Then you will select Girimaidan as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68086 live status containing 68086 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68086 train running status

RNC KGP Memu Pass

Train number 68086 RNC KGP Memu Pass is a MEMU that runs between Ranchi and Kharagpur Jn. It covers total journey of 330 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ranchi at 15:15 and arrives Kharagpur Jn at 22:40 on first day. 68086 RNC KGP MEMU has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68086?

The 30 stations for which 68086 running status is checked are Ranchi, Namkon, Tatisilwai, Silli, Muri, Tulin, Jhalida, Begun Kudar, Kotshila, Garh Jaipur, Chas Road, Gourinathdham, Purulia Junction, Anara, Adra Junction, Indrabil, Sirjam, Jhantipahari, Chhatna, Bankura, Ondagram, Bishnupur, Piardoba, Garhbeta, Chandrakona Rd, Salboni, Midnapore, Gokulpur, Girimaidan, Kharagpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 68086 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68086 RNC KGP Memu Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 68086, actual and expected departure time of RNC KGP Memu Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68086 RNC KGP Memu Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68086 for your journey station to find if train 68086, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68086 train running status RNC KGP Memu Pass running status 68086 live train status 68086 train status