68090 Train Running Status

To check 68090 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68090 ADRA MDN Local, you are starting your journey from Bhadutala today. Then you will select Bhadutala as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68090 live status containing 68090 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68090 train running status


Train number 68090 ADRA MDN Local is a MEMU that runs between Adra Jn and Midnapore. It covers total journey of 156 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Adra Jn at 08:20 and arrives Midnapore at 11:20 on first day. 68090 ADRA MDN MEMU has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68090?

The 20 stations for which 68090 running status is checked are Adra Junction, Metyalsahar Halt, Indrabil, Sirjam, Jhantipahari, Chhatna, Anchuri, Bankura, Bheduasol, Ondagram, Ramsagar, Bishnupur, Piardoba, Bogri Road, Garhbeta, Chandrakona Rd, Salboni, Godapiasal, Bhadutala, Midnapore.

What important informations are provided in 68090 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68090 ADRA MDN Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 68090, actual and expected departure time of ADRA MDN Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68090 ADRA MDN Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68090 for your journey station to find if train 68090, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68090 train running status ADRA MDN Local running status 68090 live train status 68090 train status