68103 Train Running Status

To check 68103 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68103 KGP Gomo Memu Passenger, you are starting your journey from Khario today. Then you will select Khario as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68103 live status containing 68103 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68103 train running status

KGP Gomo Memu Passenger

Train number 68103 KGP Gomo Memu Passenger is a MEMU that runs between Kharagpur Jn and Nsc Bose J Gomo. It covers total journey of 249 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kharagpur Jn at 14:35 and arrives Nsc Bose J Gomo at 21:30 on first day. 68103 KGP GMO MEMU has total 40 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68103?

The 40 stations for which 68103 running status is checked are Kharagpur Junction, Girimaidan, Gokulpur, Midnapore, Godapiasal, Salboni, Chandrakona Rd, Garhbeta, Bogri Road, Piardoba, Bishnupur, Ramsagar, Ondagram, Kalisen Ph, Bheduasol, Bankura, Anchuri, Chhatna, Jhantipahari, Sirjam, Indrabil, Metyalsahar Halt, Adra Junction, Sanka, Rukni, Santaldih, Bhojudih Junction, Sudamdih, Bhowra Junction, Jamadobu, Bhaga Junction, Karkend, Layabad, Tata Sijua Halt, Malkera Junction, Mahuda, Kharkhari, Khanudih, Khario, Nsc Bose J Gomo.

What important informations are provided in 68103 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68103 KGP Gomo Memu Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 68103, actual and expected departure time of KGP Gomo Memu Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68103 KGP Gomo Memu Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68103 for your journey station to find if train 68103, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68103 train running status KGP Gomo Memu Passenger running status 68103 live train status 68103 train status