68104 Train Running Status

To check 68104 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68104 Gomo KGP Memu Passenger, you are starting your journey from Girimaidan today. Then you will select Girimaidan as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68104 live status containing 68104 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68104 train running status

Gomo KGP Memu Passenger

Train number 68104 Gomo KGP Memu Passenger is a MEMU that runs between Nsc Bose J Gomo and Kharagpur Jn. It covers total journey of 250 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nsc Bose J Gomo at 06:25 and arrives Kharagpur Jn at 14:15 on first day. 68104 GMO KGP MEMU has total 40 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68104?

The 40 stations for which 68104 running status is checked are Nsc Bose J Gomo, Khario, Khanudih, Kharkhari, Mahuda, Malkera Junction, Tata Sijua Halt, Layabad, Karkend, Bhaga Junction, Jamadobu, Bhowra Junction, Sudamdih, Bhojudih Junction, Santaldih, Rukni, Sanka, Adra Junction, Metyalsahar Halt, Indrabil, Sirjam, Jhantipahari, Chhatna, Anchuri, Bankura, Bheduasol, Kalisen Ph, Ondagram, Ramsagar, Bishnupur, Piardoba, Bogri Road, Garhbeta, Chandrakona Rd, Salboni, Godapiasal, Midnapore, Gokulpur, Girimaidan, Kharagpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 68104 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68104 Gomo KGP Memu Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 68104, actual and expected departure time of Gomo KGP Memu Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68104 Gomo KGP Memu Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68104 for your journey station to find if train 68104, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68104 train running status Gomo KGP Memu Passenger running status 68104 live train status 68104 train status