68411 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 68411 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68411 BBS BAM Memu, you are starting your journey from Jagan Nathapur today. Then you will select Jagan Nathapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68411 live status containing 68411 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68411 train running status


Train number 68411 BBS BAM Memu is a MEMU that runs between Bhubaneswar and Brahmapur. It covers total journey of 166 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 10:05 and arrives Brahmapur at 13:50 on first day. 68411 BBS BAM MEMU has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68411?

The 27 stations for which 68411 running status is checked are Bhubaneswar, Lingaraj Tmp Rd, Retang, Khurda Road Junction, Argul, Kaipada Road, Dhaulimuhan, Tapang, Golabai, Nirakarpur, Bhusandpur, Muketashwar, Kalupara Ghat, Kuhuri, Gangadharpur, Solari, Balugan, Chilka, Kalijai, Khallikot, Rambha, Humma, Ganjam, Chatrapur Court, Chatrapur, Jagan Nathapur, Brahmapur.

What important informations are provided in 68411 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68411 BBS BAM Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 68411, actual and expected departure time of BBS BAM Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68411 BBS BAM Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68411 for your journey station to find if train 68411, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68411 train running status BBS BAM Memu running status 68411 live train status 68411 train status