68412 Train Running Status

To check 68412 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68412 BAM BBS Memu, you are starting your journey from Lingaraj Tmp Rd today. Then you will select Lingaraj Tmp Rd as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68412 live status containing 68412 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68412 train running status


Train number 68412 BAM BBS Memu is a MEMU that runs between Brahmapur and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 166 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Brahmapur at 14:30 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 18:45 on first day. 68412 BAM BBS MEMU has total 27 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68412?

The 27 stations for which 68412 running status is checked are Brahmapur, Jagan Nathapur, Chatrapur, Chatrapur Court, Ganjam, Humma, Rambha, Khallikot, Kalijai, Chilka, Balugan, Solari, Gangadharpur, Kuhuri, Kalupara Ghat, Muketashwar, Bhusandpur, Nirakarpur, Golabai, Tapang, Dhaulimuhan, Kaipada Road, Argul, Khurda Road Junction, Retang, Lingaraj Tmp Rd, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 68412 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68412 BAM BBS Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 68412, actual and expected departure time of BAM BBS Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68412 BAM BBS Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68412 for your journey station to find if train 68412, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68412 train running status BAM BBS Memu running status 68412 live train status 68412 train status