68419 Train Running Status

To check 68419 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68419 BBS PSA Memu, you are starting your journey from Summadevi today. Then you will select Summadevi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68419 live status containing 68419 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68419 train running status


Train number 68419 BBS PSA Memu is a MEMU that runs between Bhubaneswar and Palasa. It covers total journey of 240 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 19:15 and arrives Palasa at 02:05 on second day. 68419 BBS PSA MEMU has total 36 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68419?

The 36 stations for which 68419 running status is checked are Bhubaneswar, Lingaraj Tmp Rd, Retang, Khurda Road Junction, Argul, Kaipada Road, Dhaulimuhan, Tapang, Golabai, Nirakarpur, Bhusandpur, Muketashwar, Kalupara Ghat, Kuhuri, Gangadharpur, Solari, Balugan, Chilka, Kalijai, Khallikot, Rambha, Humma, Ganjam, Chatrapur Court, Chatrapur, Jagan Nathapur, Brahmapur, Golanthra, Surla Road, Ichchpuram, Jhadupudi, Sompeta, Baruva, Mandasa Road, Summadevi, Palasa.

What important informations are provided in 68419 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68419 BBS PSA Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 68419, actual and expected departure time of BBS PSA Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68419 BBS PSA Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68419 for your journey station to find if train 68419, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68419 train running status BBS PSA Memu running status 68419 live train status 68419 train status