68420 Train Running Status

To check 68420 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68420 PSA BBS Memu, you are starting your journey from Lingaraj Tmp Rd today. Then you will select Lingaraj Tmp Rd as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68420 live status containing 68420 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68420 train running status


Train number 68420 PSA BBS Memu is a MEMU that runs between Palasa and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 240 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Palasa at 07:05 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 13:00 on first day. 68420 PSA BBS MEMU has total 36 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68420?

The 36 stations for which 68420 running status is checked are Palasa, Summadevi, Mandasa Road, Baruva, Sompeta, Jhadupudi, Ichchpuram, Surla Road, Golanthra, Brahmapur, Jagan Nathapur, Chatrapur, Chatrapur Court, Ganjam, Humma, Rambha, Khallikot, Kalijai, Chilka, Balugan, Solari, Gangadharpur, Kuhuri, Kalupara Ghat, Muketashwar, Bhusandpur, Nirakarpur, Golabai, Tapang, Dhaulimuhan, Kaipada Road, Argul, Khurda Road Junction, Retang, Lingaraj Tmp Rd, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 68420 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68420 PSA BBS Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 68420, actual and expected departure time of PSA BBS Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68420 PSA BBS Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68420 for your journey station to find if train 68420, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68420 train running status PSA BBS Memu running status 68420 live train status 68420 train status