68433 Train Running Status

To check 68433 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68433 CTC IPM Memu Pass, you are starting your journey from Surla Road today. Then you will select Surla Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68433 live status containing 68433 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68433 train running status

CTC IPM Memu Pass

Train number 68433 CTC IPM Memu Pass is a MEMU that runs between Cuttack and Ichchpuram. It covers total journey of 217 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Cuttack at 17:30 and arrives Ichchpuram at 22:00 on first day. 68433 CTC IPM MEMU has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68433?

The 21 stations for which 68433 running status is checked are Cuttack, Gopalpur Balkda, Barang, Bhubaneswar New Junction, Patia Halt, Mancheswar, Bani Bihar, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Nirakarpur, Bhusandpur, Kalupara Ghat, Gangadharpur, Balugan, Khallikot, Ganjam, Chatrapur, Brahmapur, Golanthra, Surla Road, Ichchpuram.

What important informations are provided in 68433 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68433 CTC IPM Memu Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 68433, actual and expected departure time of CTC IPM Memu Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68433 CTC IPM Memu Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68433 for your journey station to find if train 68433, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68433 train running status CTC IPM Memu Pass running status 68433 live train status 68433 train status