68436 Train Running Status

To check 68436 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68436 PRDP CTC Memu, you are starting your journey from Mattagajpur today. Then you will select Mattagajpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68436 live status containing 68436 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68436 train running status


Train number 68436 PRDP CTC Memu is a MEMU that runs between Paradeep and Cuttack. It covers total journey of 83 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Paradeep at 14:00 and arrives Cuttack at 16:35 on first day. 68436 PRDP CTC MEMU has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68436?

The 14 stations for which 68436 running status is checked are Paradeep, Bagadia, Badabandha Road, Gopinathjew Banikund, Rahama, Nimkana, Jhankad Sarala Road, Gorakhnath, Banbihari Gwalipur, Raghunathpur Halt, Badakhandita, Kandarpur Halt, Mattagajpur, Cuttack.

What important informations are provided in 68436 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68436 PRDP CTC Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 68436, actual and expected departure time of PRDP CTC Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68436 PRDP CTC Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68436 for your journey station to find if train 68436, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68436 train running status PRDP CTC Memu running status 68436 live train status 68436 train status