68645 KGP-HIJ LOCAL Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Kharagpur Jn (KGP)

0 Km
2Hijilli (HIJ)
9 Km
  • Train number 68645 KGP-HIJ LOCAL is a EMU that runs between Kharagpur Jn and Hijilli. It covers total journey of 9 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kharagpur Jn at 17:05 and arrives Hijilli at 17:17 on first day. 68645 KGP HIJ EMU has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 68645 KGP-HIJ LOCAL: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Kharagpur Jn railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Kharagpur Jn' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 68645 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Kharagpur Hijilli Emu.