68646 HIJ-KGP LOCAL Running Status, Route and Schedule

Running Days
Arr / DepDist
1Hijilli (HIJ)

0 Km
2Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
9 Km
  • Train number 68646 HIJ-KGP LOCAL is a EMU that runs between Hijilli and Kharagpur Jn. It covers total journey of 9 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Hijilli at 17:35 and arrives Kharagpur Jn at 17:50 on first day. 68646 HIJ KGP EMU has total 2 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

  • Running Status of 68646 HIJ-KGP LOCAL: For live train status use selection form given at top of the page. Select your journey station and journey date and hit Get Running Status button. For example: If you are waiting for your train at Hijilli railway station and your date of journey as printed on your ticket is of today. You will select your journey station as 'Hijilli' and journey date as 'Today'.
  • 68646 Route: Go through the table given above to check scheduled route time table of Hijilli Kharagpur Emu.