68701 Train Running Status

To check 68701 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 68701 R DURG Memu, you are starting your journey from Bhilainagar today. Then you will select Bhilainagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 68701 live status containing 68701 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 68701 train running status


Train number 68701 R DURG Memu is a MEMU that runs between Raipur Jn and Durg. It covers total journey of 37 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Raipur Jn at 04:50 and arrives Durg at 05:45 on first day. 68701 R DURG MEMU has total 10 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 68701?

The 10 stations for which 68701 running status is checked are Raipur Junction, Saraswati Nagar, Sarona Cabin, Kumhari, C Cabin, G Cabin, Bhilai, Bhilai Pwr Hs, Bhilainagar, Durg.

What important informations are provided in 68701 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 68701 R DURG Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 68701, actual and expected departure time of R DURG Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 68701 R DURG Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 68701 for your journey station to find if train 68701, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

68701 train running status R DURG Memu running status 68701 live train status 68701 train status