70101 Train Running Status

To check 70101 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 70101 MAO KAWR Memu, you are starting your journey from Asnoti today. Then you will select Asnoti as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 70101 live status containing 70101 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 70101 train running status


Train number 70101 MAO KAWR Memu is a MEMU that runs between Madgaon and Karwar. It covers total journey of 59 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Madgaon at 19:00 and arrives Karwar at 20:30 on first day. 70101 MAO KAWR MEMU has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 70101?

The 6 stations for which 70101 running status is checked are Madgaon, Balli, Cancona, Loliem, Asnoti, Karwar.

What important informations are provided in 70101 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 70101 MAO KAWR Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 70101, actual and expected departure time of MAO KAWR Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 70101 MAO KAWR Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 70101 for your journey station to find if train 70101, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

70101 train running status MAO KAWR Memu running status 70101 live train status 70101 train status