70102 Train Running Status

To check 70102 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 70102 KAWR MAO Memu, you are starting your journey from Balli today. Then you will select Balli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 70102 live status containing 70102 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 70102 train running status


Train number 70102 KAWR MAO Memu is a MEMU that runs between Karwar and Madgaon. It covers total journey of 59 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Karwar at 06:00 and arrives Madgaon at 07:20 on first day. 70102 KAWR MAO MEMU has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 70102?

The 6 stations for which 70102 running status is checked are Karwar, Asnoti, Loliem, Cancona, Balli, Madgaon.

What important informations are provided in 70102 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 70102 KAWR MAO Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 70102, actual and expected departure time of KAWR MAO Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 70102 KAWR MAO Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 70102 for your journey station to find if train 70102, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

70102 train running status KAWR MAO Memu running status 70102 live train status 70102 train status