70106 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 70106 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 70106 MAQ MAO Demu, you are starting your journey from Balli today. Then you will select Balli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 70106 live status containing 70106 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 70106 train running status


Train number 70106 MAQ MAO Demu is a DMU that runs between Mangalore and Madgaon. It covers total journey of 335 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Mangalore at 14:45 and arrives Madgaon at 22:30 on first day. 70106 MAQ MAO DMU has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 70106?

The 30 stations for which 70106 running status is checked are Mangalore, Mangalore Junction, Thokur, Surathkal, Mulki, Nandikoor, Padubidri, Innanje, Udupi, Barkur, Kundapura, Senapura, Bijoor, Byndoor, Shiroor, Bhatkal, Chitrapur, Murdeshwar, Manki Halt, Honnavar, Kumta, Gokarna Road Halt, Ankola, Harwada, Karwar, Asnoti, Loliem, Cancona, Balli, Madgaon.

What important informations are provided in 70106 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 70106 MAQ MAO Demu, the actual and expected arrival time of 70106, actual and expected departure time of MAQ MAO Demu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 70106 MAQ MAO Demu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 70106 for your journey station to find if train 70106, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

70106 train running status MAQ MAO Demu running status 70106 live train status 70106 train status