71405 Train Running Status

To check 71405 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71405 DD BRMT Demu, you are starting your journey from Katphal today. Then you will select Katphal as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71405 live status containing 71405 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71405 train running status


Train number 71405 DD BRMT Demu is a DMU that runs between Daund Jn and Baramati. It covers total journey of 43 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Daund Jn at 14:35 and arrives Baramati at 15:55 on first day. 71405 DD BRMT DMU has total 5 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71405?

The 5 stations for which 71405 running status is checked are Daund Junction, Malad Gaon, Shirsai, Katphal, Baramati.

What important informations are provided in 71405 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71405 DD BRMT Demu, the actual and expected arrival time of 71405, actual and expected departure time of DD BRMT Demu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71405 DD BRMT Demu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71405 for your journey station to find if train 71405, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71405 train running status DD BRMT Demu running status 71405 live train status 71405 train status