71415 Train Running Status

To check 71415 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71415 PUNE SUR Demu, you are starting your journey from Bale today. Then you will select Bale as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71415 live status containing 71415 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71415 train running status


Train number 71415 PUNE SUR Demu is a DMU that runs between Pune Jn and Solapur Jn. It covers total journey of 265 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Pune Jn at 08:15 and arrives Solapur Jn at 15:50 on first day. 71415 PUNE SUR DMU has total 33 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71415?

The 33 stations for which 71415 running status is checked are Pune Junction, Hadapsar, Manjari Budruk, Loni, Uruli, Yevat, Khutbav, Kedgaon, Kadethan, Patas, Daund Junction, Boribial, Malthan, Bhigwan, Jinti Road, Parewadi, Washimbe, Pophlaj, Jeur, Bhalwani, Kem, Dhavalas, Kurduvadi, Wadsinge, Madha, Vakav, Angar, Malikpeth, Mohol, Mundhewadi, Pakni, Bale, Solapur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 71415 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71415 PUNE SUR Demu, the actual and expected arrival time of 71415, actual and expected departure time of PUNE SUR Demu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71415 PUNE SUR Demu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71415 for your journey station to find if train 71415, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71415 train running status PUNE SUR Demu running status 71415 live train status 71415 train status