71416 Train Running Status

To check 71416 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71416 SUR PUNE Demu, you are starting your journey from Hadapsar today. Then you will select Hadapsar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71416 live status containing 71416 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71416 train running status


Train number 71416 SUR PUNE Demu is a DMU that runs between Solapur Jn and Pune Jn. It covers total journey of 265 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Solapur Jn at 23:00 and arrives Pune Jn at 06:00 on second day. 71416 SUR PUNE DMU has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71416?

The 31 stations for which 71416 running status is checked are Solapur Junction, Bale, Pakni, Mundhewadi, Mohol, Malikpeth, Angar, Vakav, Madha, Wadsinge, Kurduvadi, Dhavalas, Kem, Bhalwani, Jeur, Pophlaj, Washimbe, Parewadi, Jinti Road, Bhigwan, Malthan, Boribial, Daund Junction, Patas, Kedgaon, Yevat, Uruli, Loni, Manjari Budruk, Hadapsar, Pune Junction.

What important informations are provided in 71416 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71416 SUR PUNE Demu, the actual and expected arrival time of 71416, actual and expected departure time of SUR PUNE Demu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71416 SUR PUNE Demu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71416 for your journey station to find if train 71416, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71416 train running status SUR PUNE Demu running status 71416 live train status 71416 train status