71417 Train Running Status

To check 71417 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71417 MRJ KOP Dmu, you are starting your journey from Valivade today. Then you will select Valivade as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71417 live status containing 71417 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71417 train running status


Train number 71417 MRJ KOP Dmu is a DMU that runs between Miraj Jn and Kolhapur. It covers total journey of 47 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Miraj Jn at 16:55 and arrives Kolhapur at 18:10 on first day. 71417 MRJ KOP DMU has total 7 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71417?

The 7 stations for which 71417 running status is checked are Miraj Junction, Jayasingpur, Nmg Tamdalge, Hatkalangda, Rukadi, Valivade, Kolhapur.

What important informations are provided in 71417 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71417 MRJ KOP Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 71417, actual and expected departure time of MRJ KOP Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71417 MRJ KOP Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71417 for your journey station to find if train 71417, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71417 train running status MRJ KOP Dmu running status 71417 live train status 71417 train status