71419 Train Running Status

To check 71419 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71419 PUNE KOP Dmu, you are starting your journey from Valivade today. Then you will select Valivade as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71419 live status containing 71419 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71419 train running status


Train number 71419 PUNE KOP Dmu is a Passenger that runs between Pune Jn and Kolhapur. It covers total journey of 326 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Pune Jn at 09:15 and arrives Kolhapur at 19:30 on first day. 71419 PUNE KOP Passenger has total 42 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71419?

The 42 stations for which 71419 running status is checked are Pune Junction, Ghorpuri, Sasvad Road, Phursungi, Alandi, Shindawane, Ambale, Rajevadi, Jejuri, Daundaj, Valha, Nira, Lonand, Salpa, Adarki, Wathar, Palsi, Jarandeshwar, Satara, Koregaon, Rahimatpur, Targaon, Masur, Shirravde, Karad, Shenoli, Bhavani Nagar, Takari, Kirloskarvadi, Amnapur, Bhilavdi, Nandre, Madhavnagar, Sangli, Vishrambag, Miraj Junction, Jayasingpur, Nmg Tamdalge, Hatkalangda, Rukadi, Valivade, Kolhapur.

What important informations are provided in 71419 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71419 PUNE KOP Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 71419, actual and expected departure time of PUNE KOP Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71419 PUNE KOP Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71419 for your journey station to find if train 71419, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71419 train running status PUNE KOP Dmu running status 71419 live train status 71419 train status