71420 Train Running Status

To check 71420 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71420 KOP PUNE Dmu, you are starting your journey from Ghorpuri today. Then you will select Ghorpuri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71420 live status containing 71420 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71420 train running status


Train number 71420 KOP PUNE Dmu is a DMU that runs between Kolhapur and Pune Jn. It covers total journey of 326 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kolhapur at 04:45 and arrives Pune Jn at 14:30 on first day. 71420 KOP PUNE DMU has total 41 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71420?

The 41 stations for which 71420 running status is checked are Kolhapur, Valivade, Rukadi, Hatkalangda, Jayasingpur, Miraj Junction, Vishrambag, Sangli, Madhavnagar, Nandre, Bhilavdi, Amnapur, Kirloskarvadi, Takari, Bhavani Nagar, Shenoli, Karad, Shirravde, Masur, Targaon, Rahimatpur, Koregaon, Satara, Jarandeshwar, Palsi, Wathar, Adarki, Salpa, Lonand, Nira, Valha, Daundaj, Jejuri, Rajevadi, Ambale, Shindawane, Alandi, Phursungi, Sasvad Road, Ghorpuri, Pune Junction.

What important informations are provided in 71420 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71420 KOP PUNE Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 71420, actual and expected departure time of KOP PUNE Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71420 KOP PUNE Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71420 for your journey station to find if train 71420, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71420 train running status KOP PUNE Dmu running status 71420 live train status 71420 train status