71421 Train Running Status

To check 71421 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71421 MRJ KOP Dmu, you are starting your journey from Valivade today. Then you will select Valivade as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71421 live status containing 71421 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71421 train running status


Train number 71421 MRJ KOP Dmu is a DMU that runs between Miraj Jn and Kolhapur. It covers total journey of 47 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Miraj Jn at 13:50 and arrives Kolhapur at 15:15 on first day. 71421 MRJ KOP DMU has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71421?

The 6 stations for which 71421 running status is checked are Miraj Junction, Jayasingpur, Hatkalangda, Rukadi, Valivade, Kolhapur.

What important informations are provided in 71421 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71421 MRJ KOP Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 71421, actual and expected departure time of MRJ KOP Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71421 MRJ KOP Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71421 for your journey station to find if train 71421, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71421 train running status MRJ KOP Dmu running status 71421 live train status 71421 train status