71422 Train Running Status

To check 71422 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71422 KOP MRJ Dmu, you are starting your journey from Jayasingpur today. Then you will select Jayasingpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71422 live status containing 71422 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71422 train running status


Train number 71422 KOP MRJ Dmu is a DMU that runs between Kolhapur and Miraj Jn. It covers total journey of 47 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kolhapur at 10:50 and arrives Miraj Jn at 12:05 on first day. 71422 KOP MRJ DMU has total 6 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71422?

The 6 stations for which 71422 running status is checked are Kolhapur, Valivade, Rukadi, Hatkalangda, Jayasingpur, Miraj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 71422 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71422 KOP MRJ Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 71422, actual and expected departure time of KOP MRJ Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71422 KOP MRJ Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71422 for your journey station to find if train 71422, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71422 train running status KOP MRJ Dmu running status 71422 live train status 71422 train status