71423 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 71423 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71423 SLI Mrj Dmu, you are starting your journey from Valivade today. Then you will select Valivade as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71423 live status containing 71423 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71423 train running status

SLI Mrj Dmu

Train number 71423 SLI Mrj Dmu is a Passenger that runs between Sangli and Kolhapur. It covers total journey of 54 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sangli at 20:35 and arrives Kolhapur at 22:20 on first day. 71423 SLI KOP Passenger has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71423?

The 8 stations for which 71423 running status is checked are Sangli, Vishrambag, Miraj Junction, Jayasingpur, Hatkalangda, Rukadi, Valivade, Kolhapur.

What important informations are provided in 71423 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71423 SLI Mrj Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 71423, actual and expected departure time of SLI Mrj Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71423 SLI Mrj Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71423 for your journey station to find if train 71423, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71423 train running status SLI Mrj Dmu running status 71423 live train status 71423 train status