71424 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 71424 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71424 KOP SLI Dmu, you are starting your journey from Vishrambag today. Then you will select Vishrambag as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71424 live status containing 71424 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71424 train running status


Train number 71424 KOP SLI Dmu is a DMU that runs between Kolhapur and Sangli. It covers total journey of 54 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kolhapur at 18:35 and arrives Sangli at 20:10 on first day. 71424 KOP SLI DMU has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71424?

The 9 stations for which 71424 running status is checked are Kolhapur, Valivade, Rukadi, Hatkalangda, Nmg Tamdalge, Jayasingpur, Miraj Junction, Vishrambag, Sangli.

What important informations are provided in 71424 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71424 KOP SLI Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 71424, actual and expected departure time of KOP SLI Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71424 KOP SLI Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71424 for your journey station to find if train 71424, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71424 train running status KOP SLI Dmu running status 71424 live train status 71424 train status