71425 Train Running Status

To check 71425 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71425 PUNE STR Dmu, you are starting your journey from Jarandeshwar today. Then you will select Jarandeshwar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71425 live status containing 71425 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71425 train running status


Train number 71425 PUNE STR Dmu is a Passenger that runs between Pune Jn and Satara. It covers total journey of 145 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Pune Jn at 18:10 and arrives Satara at 22:20 on first day. 71425 PUNE STR Passenger has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71425?

The 19 stations for which 71425 running status is checked are Pune Junction, Ghorpuri, Sasvad Road, Phursungi, Alandi, Shindawane, Ambale, Rajevadi, Jejuri, Daundaj, Valha, Nira, Lonand, Salpa, Adarki, Wathar, Palsi, Jarandeshwar, Satara.

What important informations are provided in 71425 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71425 PUNE STR Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 71425, actual and expected departure time of PUNE STR Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71425 PUNE STR Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71425 for your journey station to find if train 71425, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71425 train running status PUNE STR Dmu running status 71425 live train status 71425 train status