71427 Train Running Status

To check 71427 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71427 KWV MRJ Dmu, you are starting your journey from Arag today. Then you will select Arag as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71427 live status containing 71427 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71427 train running status


Train number 71427 KWV MRJ Dmu is a DMU that runs between Kurduvadi and Miraj Jn. It covers total journey of 189 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kurduvadi at 10:55 and arrives Miraj Jn at 15:10 on first day. 71427 KWV MRJ DMU has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71427?

The 15 stations for which 71427 running status is checked are Kurduvadi, Modnimb, Pandharpur, Sangola, Wasud, Javale, Mhasoda Dongar, Jath Road, Dhalgaon, Langarpeth, Kavathe Mahankl, Sulgare, Belanki, Arag, Miraj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 71427 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71427 KWV MRJ Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 71427, actual and expected departure time of KWV MRJ Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71427 KWV MRJ Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71427 for your journey station to find if train 71427, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71427 train running status KWV MRJ Dmu running status 71427 live train status 71427 train status