71428 Train Running Status

To check 71428 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71428 MRJ KWV Dmu, you are starting your journey from Modnimb today. Then you will select Modnimb as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71428 live status containing 71428 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71428 train running status


Train number 71428 MRJ KWV Dmu is a DMU that runs between Miraj Jn and Kurduvadi. It covers total journey of 189 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Miraj Jn at 06:25 and arrives Kurduvadi at 10:25 on first day. 71428 MRJ KWV DMU has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71428?

The 15 stations for which 71428 running status is checked are Miraj Junction, Arag, Belanki, Sulgare, Kavathe Mahankl, Langarpeth, Dhalgaon, Jath Road, Mhasoda Dongar, Javale, Wasud, Sangola, Pandharpur, Modnimb, Kurduvadi.

What important informations are provided in 71428 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71428 MRJ KWV Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 71428, actual and expected departure time of MRJ KWV Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71428 MRJ KWV Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71428 for your journey station to find if train 71428, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71428 train running status MRJ KWV Dmu running status 71428 live train status 71428 train status