71430 Train Running Status

To check 71430 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71430 KOP STR Dmu, you are starting your journey from Koregaon today. Then you will select Koregaon as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71430 live status containing 71430 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71430 train running status


Train number 71430 KOP STR Dmu is a DMU that runs between Kolhapur and Satara. It covers total journey of 181 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kolhapur at 16:50 and arrives Satara at 21:50 on first day. 71430 KOP STR DMU has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71430?

The 24 stations for which 71430 running status is checked are Kolhapur, Valivade, Rukadi, Hatkalangda, Nmg Tamdalge, Jayasingpur, Miraj Junction, Vishrambag, Sangli, Madhavnagar, Nandre, Bhilavdi, Amnapur, Kirloskarvadi, Takari, Bhavani Nagar, Shenoli, Karad, Shirravde, Masur, Targaon, Rahimatpur, Koregaon, Satara.

What important informations are provided in 71430 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71430 KOP STR Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 71430, actual and expected departure time of KOP STR Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71430 KOP STR Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71430 for your journey station to find if train 71430, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71430 train running status KOP STR Dmu running status 71430 live train status 71430 train status