71901 Train Running Status

To check 71901 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71901 IDH Brtp Shuttle, you are starting your journey from Noh Bachhamdi today. Then you will select Noh Bachhamdi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71901 live status containing 71901 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71901 train running status

IDH Brtp Shuttle

Train number 71901 IDH Brtp Shuttle is a DMU that runs between Idgah Agra Jn and Bharatpur Jn. It covers total journey of 52 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Idgah Agra Jn at 05:50 and arrives Bharatpur Jn at 06:55 on first day. 71901 IDH BTE DMU has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71901?

The 8 stations for which 71901 running status is checked are Idgah Agra Junction, Bichpuri, Raibha, Achhnera Junction, Chiksana, Ikran, Noh Bachhamdi, Bharatpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 71901 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71901 IDH Brtp Shuttle, the actual and expected arrival time of 71901, actual and expected departure time of IDH Brtp Shuttle, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71901 IDH Brtp Shuttle cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71901 for your journey station to find if train 71901, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71901 train running status IDH Brtp Shuttle running status 71901 live train status 71901 train status