71902 Train Running Status

To check 71902 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71902 BTE IDH Dmu, you are starting your journey from Bichpuri today. Then you will select Bichpuri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71902 live status containing 71902 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71902 train running status


Train number 71902 BTE IDH Dmu is a DMU that runs between Bharatpur Jn and Idgah Agra Jn. It covers total journey of 52 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bharatpur Jn at 07:30 and arrives Idgah Agra Jn at 08:45 on first day. 71902 BTE IDH DMU has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71902?

The 8 stations for which 71902 running status is checked are Bharatpur Junction, Noh Bachhamdi, Ikran, Chiksana, Achhnera Junction, Raibha, Bichpuri, Idgah Agra Junction.

What important informations are provided in 71902 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71902 BTE IDH Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 71902, actual and expected departure time of BTE IDH Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71902 BTE IDH Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71902 for your journey station to find if train 71902, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71902 train running status BTE IDH Dmu running status 71902 live train status 71902 train status