71903 Train Running Status

To check 71903 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71903 IDH BKI Shuttle, you are starting your journey from Shri Ghasinagar today. Then you will select Shri Ghasinagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71903 live status containing 71903 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71903 train running status

IDH BKI Shuttle

Train number 71903 IDH BKI Shuttle is a DMU that runs between Idgah Agra Jn and Bandikui Jn. It covers total journey of 149 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Idgah Agra Jn at 09:30 and arrives Bandikui Jn at 13:00 on first day. 71903 IDH BKI DMU has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71903?

The 22 stations for which 71903 running status is checked are Idgah Agra Junction, Bichpuri, Raibha, Achhnera Junction, Chiksana, Ikran, Noh Bachhamdi, Bharatpur Junction, Helak, Paprera, Nadbai, Tarcherra Brlrm, Kheril, Dantla, Ghosrana, Mandawar M Rd, Bhuda, Karanpura, Bhajera, Biwai, Shri Ghasinagar, Bandikui Junction.

What important informations are provided in 71903 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71903 IDH BKI Shuttle, the actual and expected arrival time of 71903, actual and expected departure time of IDH BKI Shuttle, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71903 IDH BKI Shuttle cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71903 for your journey station to find if train 71903, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71903 train running status IDH BKI Shuttle running status 71903 live train status 71903 train status