71904 Train Running Status

To check 71904 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71904 BKI IDH Shuttle, you are starting your journey from Bichpuri today. Then you will select Bichpuri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71904 live status containing 71904 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71904 train running status

BKI IDH Shuttle

Train number 71904 BKI IDH Shuttle is a DMU that runs between Bandikui Jn and Idgah Agra Jn. It covers total journey of 149 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bandikui Jn at 13:50 and arrives Idgah Agra Jn at 17:10 on first day. 71904 BKI IDH DMU has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71904?

The 22 stations for which 71904 running status is checked are Bandikui Junction, Shri Ghasinagar, Biwai, Bhajera, Karanpura, Bhuda, Mandawar M Rd, Ghosrana, Dantla, Kheril, Tarcherra Brlrm, Nadbai, Paprera, Helak, Bharatpur Junction, Noh Bachhamdi, Ikran, Chiksana, Achhnera Junction, Raibha, Bichpuri, Idgah Agra Junction.

What important informations are provided in 71904 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71904 BKI IDH Shuttle, the actual and expected arrival time of 71904, actual and expected departure time of BKI IDH Shuttle, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71904 BKI IDH Shuttle cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71904 for your journey station to find if train 71904, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71904 train running status BKI IDH Shuttle running status 71904 live train status 71904 train status