71906 Train Running Status

To check 71906 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71906 BTE IDH Shutle, you are starting your journey from Bichpuri today. Then you will select Bichpuri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71906 live status containing 71906 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71906 train running status

BTE IDH Shutle

Train number 71906 BTE IDH Shutle is a DMU that runs between Bharatpur Jn and Idgah Agra Jn. It covers total journey of 52 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bharatpur Jn at 22:15 and arrives Idgah Agra Jn at 23:35 on first day. 71906 BTE IDH DMU has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71906?

The 8 stations for which 71906 running status is checked are Bharatpur Junction, Noh Bachhamdi, Ikran, Chiksana, Achhnera Junction, Raibha, Bichpuri, Idgah Agra Junction.

What important informations are provided in 71906 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71906 BTE IDH Shutle, the actual and expected arrival time of 71906, actual and expected departure time of BTE IDH Shutle, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71906 BTE IDH Shutle cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71906 for your journey station to find if train 71906, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71906 train running status BTE IDH Shutle running status 71906 live train status 71906 train status