71908 Train Running Status

To check 71908 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 71908 BKI IDH Dmu, you are starting your journey from Bichpuri today. Then you will select Bichpuri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 71908 live status containing 71908 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 71908 train running status


Train number 71908 BKI IDH Dmu is a DMU that runs between Bandikui Jn and Idgah Agra Jn. It covers total journey of 149 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bandikui Jn at 06:05 and arrives Idgah Agra Jn at 09:20 on first day. 71908 BKI IDH DMU has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 71908?

The 22 stations for which 71908 running status is checked are Bandikui Junction, Shri Ghasinagar, Biwai, Bhajera, Karanpura, Bhuda, Mandawar M Rd, Ghosrana, Dantla, Kheril, Tarcherra Brlrm, Nadbai, Paprera, Helak, Bharatpur Junction, Noh Bachhamdi, Ikran, Chiksana, Achhnera Junction, Raibha, Bichpuri, Idgah Agra Junction.

What important informations are provided in 71908 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 71908 BKI IDH Dmu, the actual and expected arrival time of 71908, actual and expected departure time of BKI IDH Dmu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 71908 BKI IDH Dmu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 71908 for your journey station to find if train 71908, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

71908 train running status BKI IDH Dmu running status 71908 live train status 71908 train status